Item Thread for those looking for FA cup tickets (1 Viewer)

skyblueflood

I thought I'd start a thread for those looking for FA cup tickets, so it doesnt get lost in other threads. I'm relatively new to the sub so if I'm breaking any rules, let me know and I'll delete.

I'll start the ball rolling. I'm looking for someone with a 50+ account who isn't planning on going down for the day so that I can link to my account. I have a ticket for myself but I'm trying to sort out 1 more for a mate so he can sit next to the rest of us. Cheers.

oscillatewildly

Whilst we're on the subject, if anybody could PM me with a guarantee of just three of tonights euro draw numbers I'm more than happy to guess the other two and the star numbers myself.
Muchas grasias.

skyblueflood

I don't understand your comment but if you're suggesting it's because it's unlikely, I know several people in person and a couple online who have managed to source tickets because 50+ loyalty points are not making the game.

Also, I managed to source my Wembley ticket last year from this site, (as did many others). You can view last year's thread to see for yourself. Great input into the conversation though.

skyblu3sk

I don't understand your comment but if you're suggesting it's because it's unlikely, I know several people in person and a couple online who have managed to source tickets because 50+ loyalty points are not making the game.

Also, I managed to source my Wembley ticket last year from this site, (as did many others). You can view last year's thread to see for yourself. Great input into the conversation though.

Hobo

I thought I'd start a thread for those looking for FA cup tickets, so it doesnt get lost in other threads. I'm relatively new to the sub so if I'm breaking any rules, let me know and I'll delete.