New kit? (1 Viewer)

smileycov

Facebook User
hi guys, saw this link on 606, not sure if it is geniune but if it is i like the look of the new kit.

image-D4F7_4BC7563C.jpg

hopefully it is factual!! can anyone confirm.

hsccfc

If you look closely it does look a bit strange. The Badge and City Link logo look as if they have been photoshopped in, but i'm no expert just a thought!
I do imagine it would look like that.

Does anyone know anything about the away kit, i red somewhere that it will be green and black striped :s

smileycov

Facebook User
yea, i know what you mean...shame if it is fake though co's i really like it!! maybe send it in to RR and ask for it anyhow haha. :D

flammablepiss

Facebook User
It looks really nice. I like the two tone blue either side.
Not sure about the bit around the neck though. I'd buy it :)

SkyBluesAndy

Facebook User
Yes, yes, yesssssssssss!!!!!!

Fuckin love the green and black one, twas one of the first away kits I had when I was a little boy in the 90's :D :D

I hope they release the kits a bit earlier then usual, they always seem to release them for sale late July / early August which baffles me, surely they would make more money getting them out in June? They would sell more shorts as people will want to wear them for the summer but it's normally too late by the time they come out....

Get the kits out early so we can wear them over the summer dammit!

smileycov

Facebook User
you reckon the kit i posted is real then? seems to be after what you just put on!! superb hope next season we play as good as we may look then haha

IrishSkyBlue

Facebook User
When im over for my first game im going to spend a fortune in the ccfc shop lol kit loks savage ant wait for it to be released.

smileycov

Facebook User
Yes, yes, yesssssssssss!!!!!!

Fuckin love the green and black one, twas one of the first away kits I had when I was a little boy in the 90's :D :D