Are you a regular at the Ricoh (1 Viewer)

How regular are you?

• Total voters
Wallace has been having a pop at people on here for being "cyber supporters". Is he right do you go to games or do you stay away?

pusbccfc

Have a home season ticket, and attend around 10-15 away games a season, I have only missed boro and bury this season.

C

Clive Plattini

Due to the fact I'm a student living in Kent I cannot afford the travel to coventry every other week, I rarely attend. Have had a season ticket in the past and attend any away game in the south. Love the club as much as anyone. Probably cos I don't have to see performances like last night's every week.

sy79

Season ticket holder, make every home game, work dependant (missed 1), live in gosport now so will try and make all the southern away matches especially the Pompey match as my work mate is a diehard Pompey fan and will be a awesome day!

torchomatic

How regular am I?! Usually before I go to bed rather than when I get up.

Season Ticket Holder
In Block 28
Why do I keep going?
'Cos I think it's bloody great!

muners

Away only. Won't go to home games until the money I spend goes into the teams pockets. The council et al get far too much of me as it is.

torchomatic

Let's hope everyone else doesn't decide to do the same, eh? We're buggered if they do.

Away only. Won't go to home games until the money I spend goes into the teams pockets. The council et al get far too much of me as it is.

Well living in Bedworth, Cov Council don't get any money from me and I use Cov tip. I therefore have no problem buying a hot dog from them at half time each match.

torchomatic

Not as nice (or as big) as they used to be though. The bread is too hard, I reckon. And it annoys me when I get one that has two pieces of bread rather than the traditional split in the top. SISU bastards.

. I therefore have no problem buying a hot dog from them at half time each match.

PhilWasn'tBabb