What Do you do for a Living? (1 Viewer)

blm2007

i love to work online and this is one of the sources from which i earn a lot for my living and besides i am also a teacher--i normally teach O' & A' Level science subjects.Thats all i do for my living.

what about others here?

J

JuanDan petrolman

im a retired sheet metal worker who now claims for benefits than they are legally aloud to

BUT SO FUCKING WHAT

lew

Im a student, studying first diploma in applied science, next year going on to national diploma in forensic science.

Other than that dont do much.

Nick

Administrator
Will you be going into the police to catch criminals etc? Sounds like an interesting job that does!

lew

its basicaly like the C.S.I programme, going to scenec and processing evidence etc. It is kinda like the police jus that you dont need to have A levels in being a C**T

lew

kinda but the S.O.C.O (Scenes Of Crimes Officers) get there and collect evidence and stuff before the police

Millo

Bit of an odd job man to be fair, do a bit of all sorts. Plumbing, Decorating, Building, fitting kitchens etc.

im studying a btec national diploma in construction to go on to uni but not yet decided which route to take, im also studying a maths a level to help my chances of uni, cash flows a bit rubbish though could do with a part timer job.

Bluegirl

You should go for a job at the Ricoh Jess......handing out the Balti pies instead of eating them lol lol lol

ive never known where to look for jobs up there, i cant hand out balti pies cause then i would miss the game...i dont have that many :D

Bluegirl

jess4ccfc4life! said:
ive never known where to look for jobs up there, i cant hand out balti pies cause then i would miss the game...i dont have that many :D
Yeh I know...just kidding
As for jobs...well atm theyre shedding them - so not much chance of anything I dont think.
Thankfully the stewards jobs are safe!
Liz x :)

Sky_Blue_Daz