Anyone else catch this madness? Oxford keeper takes a goal kick and there was a doubt that the ball left the penalty area before a teammate touched it. Play carries on however and Oxford immediately go down the other end and score. Goal is awarded, 1-0 Oxford. However, as the ball is taken back to the centre circle for kick after the goal and with the Bradford players protesting, the ref then decides to talk to the linesman. After chatting to him the ref then rules the goal out and asks for the goalkick to be retaken. Back to 0-0. The ref then goes over to talk to the other linesman and changes his mind again and awards the goal. 1-0 Oxford. Six minutes of confusion. Shocking officiating.