Josh Eccles (1 Viewer)

PVA

The stick he got after two bad games was ridiculous (I know, not like this forum to overreact!) .

He was excellent today and clearly has a lot of talent. I expect will feature a lot this season.

stupot07

Its a toss up between Eccles and McFadzean for MOTM today. Was excellent on and off the ball.

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

larry_david

The stick he got after two bad games was ridiculous (I know, not like this forum to overreact).

He was excellent today and clearly has a lot of talent. I expect will feature a lot this season.
Agree. He's a centre mid by trade and was forced into a rwb position due to injuries where he wasn't at his best.

He was excellent today, MR backs him and he was the best player on the pitch - not my words, the words of the Cardiff commentators

SBT

Looked very good today and is clearly a talented player. Not sure that too many people were slating him earlier on this season, just the ones who were got particularly loud about it.

WestEndAgro

Excellent performance, something to build on, mom from the Cardiff commentators.

ptr

Shock. Played in his proper position and he plays well. He’s nothing special but hopefully will develop into a solid player at this level.

Reactions: PVA

skyblu3sk

I was a bit worried in the first few games he looked scared of the ball, never doubted his talent but today he was very assured which was fantastic to see. We all want to see him do well!

Greggs

Dropped for the petulant Hamer in the very near future.

Paxman II

Had a much better game this time from the last few sub appearances when he looked all over the place. He gets my vote ahead of Allen who offers little most games, yet today was also much better.
Expect to see O'Hare and kelly on the bench next week so competition for places raises the stakes and performance level.

skyblu3sk

I don't really get the surprise. Hasn't he always looked a fine prospect apart from when he was clearly out of position?