Sky Blue Pete

Nov 24, 2012
Did you or anyone in sbt sign anything when you spoke to sisu and asked questions? Can you take legal advice as I don't think sisu can stop you printing the answers they gave. I am not a lawyer but I think they are using their power like an abusive parent and that can't be ok. I would think everyone on here would love to see the answers they gave after today. Failing that the court proceedings have been withdrawn so I can't understand their sub judecy argument still being valid. Come on share the answers please? Finally I suppose you could ask permission from sisu given there is no longer a court case

skybluesam66

Mar 29, 2011
print it in the name of trust limited - send them into admin, and continue as trust holdings

Nonleagueherewecome

Mar 27, 2011
print it in the name of trust limited - send them into admin, and continue as trust holdings

Just as brilliant as the post earlier about Tim Fisher's name :)

Godiva

Mar 23, 2011
Did you or anyone in sbt sign anything when you spoke to sisu and asked questions? Can you take legal advice as I don't think sisu can stop you printing the answers they gave. I am not a lawyer but I think they are using their power like an abusive parent and that can't be ok. I would think everyone on here would love to see the answers they gave after today. Failing that the court proceedings have been withdrawn so I can't understand their sub judecy argument still being valid. Come on share the answers please? Finally I suppose you could ask permission from sisu given there is no longer a court case

The Trust are not journalists - they are a body trying to work with the club.
The Trust tries to be the supporters voice.
If the club gives them information - that is openness and transparancy. What we all want.