Last Nights forum (1 Viewer)

oldskyblue58

CCFC Finance Director
Having listened to it I thought it was an accomplished performance by TF & SW. They got their message across and painted the picture they wanted to. I dont think that they were particularly pressured by the questioning and i thought that anything potentially tricky was pretty much deflected or past over

It left me with more questions to be honest. Will say from the start that I am by profession trained to maintain a healthy scepticism so i am not sure I share the feeling of some that we are more more comfortable with what we now know. I would also say that some of the things apparently been done etc I have been advocating for years

so ok the questions .....

-Why are the proper docs not filed at Company house for share issue and the mortgage. It takes 5 minutes to complete the forms and would actually have been good PR

- why is the charge SBS&L had over CCFC assets still registered

- how is ARVO able to replace that SBS&L charge if it is still registered

- Debt free again ? Really wish they wouldnt use this because there are still loans there they just happen to be due to the owners and at least some of them are secured on the assets.

- Is the Ryton ground still included on the ARVO charge if so it is still effectively mortgaged given TF said previously that ARVO had funded the club. The charge lists land on the south east side of Leamington Rd Rugby (land Reg no. WK234099)

- When TF was speaking about finances was he actually talking about CCFC, CCFC H group, SBS&L Group or some mixture of all three as it suited

- which company got the benefit of the conversion of 35m Euros? I assume would be £1 for 1 share because CCFC and CCFC H didnt have enough authourised share capital to issue that many shares (100 and 100,000 respectively). So which balance sheet got cleaned up by it ?